11950 Springcreek Road Titusville, PA 16354  Local: (814) 657-8599
Customer Reviews
ACORN ACRES FLORAL DESIGN & WREATHS
Local Titusville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed an online order. It was nice to receive text messages from Phyllis to make me aware of the delivery, etc. My mother loved her beautiful bouquet for her birthday! Thank you so very much for your service. Will definitely do business with again in the future.
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 8:37 am

Always a pleasure ???? Thank You!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her flowers. They were delivered quickly and even brought into her home for her. Phyllis was very quick to respond to my email and even sent me a picture of the beautiful arrangement she made. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Highly recommend.
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2018, 9:54 am

Thank you for your kind words, always a pleasure!!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic bouquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Phyliss is a superior designer and a beautiful person inside and out.Her work is outstanding.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Phyllis received my online order and called me to let me know she would be taking care of it that day. I appreciated the call and I know my order was in good hands. P.S. My daughter loved the chocolate basket.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion and it was beautiful. I am out of town so it was nice to find a reliable florist in the Titusville area.
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2018, 7:11 am

Always a Pleasure, Thank You!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love my arrangement Phyllis created for me on Valentine’s Day! Phyllis is amazing!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful, they were delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

5 stars in all aspects. Beautiful display, and fast delivery.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Would have been nice to tell us you were not able to deliver on the delivery date we requested! Flowers showed up on the day of the funeral instead of the viewing. :(
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2017, 5:58 pm

I am sorry for any confusion, but your arrangement was delivered for the viewing.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always so happy with the flowers I have received. They bring a smile to my face
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The service was excellent and the presentation was quite beautiful. However, the flowers had wilted after only 2 days.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You!!!!
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2017, 6:23 pm

Thank You!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

GREAT THANKS
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Every time I've ordered with them, the online transaction has gone very smooth and the flowers and arrangements ordered have been gorgeous. Thank you so much for the great job you do!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement she made for my husbands funeral was perfect! She customized it to our order and then some. My family and I were very satisfied.
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2016, 7:31 pm

My thoughts are with you now and in the days ahead. Thank you for the kind review!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Phyllis is a great friend and an absolute awesome flower designer. She goes above and beyond any other!! Thanks again and you are the best.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The price was right, the display was beautiful and it arrived on time.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Phyllis has such an incredible gift. I always use her to send flowers to my mom back home. I love some of the arrangements she's done with moss for my mom. Every bouquet has exceeded my expectations and I get excited for my mom to send pictures once their delivered.
Phyllis's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2016, 10:51 am

Always a pleasure!! Thank You!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Two beautiful items, no less. The basket for our 61st anniversary perfect, candy, cheeses, shortbreads, cookies, etc. All in a lovely basket! The mother's day floral arrangement one of the nicest I have seen/received. The young lady delivering these items was very helpful in reminding us to water the bouquet, etc. Thanks to our daughter for finding you. And -- Thank you
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Phyllis always exceeds my expectations when I order from her!! Everything she creates is absolutely gorgeous!! She's the best!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers and excellent service as usual. As a floral designer myself, I can appreciate when quality product and service is provided to our community . Thank you for keeping these high standards in our industry .
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Our sister was delighted with the arrangement! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

great arrangement
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have never received flowers from Acorn Acres that weren't beautiful and beautifully arranged. Thank you, Phyllis!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service and followup I received was excellent. Mom was delighted with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were great my girlfriend loved them. Also they are very professional with great customer service. Some of the best flowers I've ever seen. The delivery was surprisingly fast. It was definitely worth spending the money.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful plant, delivered quickly.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered were for my mother. She had said they were beautiful and lasted a week and a half. Delivery was as promised so all in all it was a good experience.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've used Acorn Acres twice. I selected them through a funeral home link. The floral arrangements both times were outstanding. I will use them any time I need to send flowers in the Titusville area.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for a funural service that I was not able to attend. It was a last minute order and the flowers were delivered on time. The web site was very easy to use. I will use your company again in the future.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was happy with the service and the flowers. Thank you
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered from Acorn Acres. What drew me to order from Acorn Acres was their website, very user friendly. Thank You so much for your help.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The flowers were beautiful as always for my sister's graduation. I was a little disappointed though that they were delivered about 3 days earlier than I thought I indicated on my order. No harm and wasn't sure if it was a mistake on my half.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved the flowers. She said they were beautiful and they were delivered on time. The delivery person even offered to take them inside for her has they were heavy. However, she had no idea what the stuffed animal was supposed to be, so next time I may include candy instead of a stuffed animal.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have always loved the arrangements received from them, so when it was time for me to send something, I knew they would do a great job and being able to buy online was a plus. Would certainly recommend Acorn Acres to anyone.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent ease of ordering,lovely, lovely flowers and styling, professional courtious delivery. A true professional and worthy of recognition in our industry. Thank You Acorn Acres, Dennis Christopher
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Never ordered flowers for a funeral before so I called. They were so nice to me and so helpful. The display was gorgeous. Costumer service is more like 10 stars not five. They were the best!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy ordering and timely service! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

We received many calls and emails about the flower arrangement you made for us for George Robert's funeral. Statements like "stole the show" were most common.
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend was very pleased with her gift. Easy and fast transaction.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We ordered a wreath and swag at Christmas time. Not only were they beautifully done but when I got home they were already placed where I needed them. Excellent service!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Another beautiful arrangement delivered on time. I don't live in PA, but Acorn Acres make my decision easy for my foral needs back home. ~Bruce
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful service you have provided for our mother. As a floral professional myself, I always can appreciate when the standard of excellence is pushed to the max. You are a tribute to our industry.Bravo! Acorn Acres!! Easy and trustworthy flower ordering process. Sincerely,Christopher
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a huge (3.5 foot) tropical plant as a gift. It was beautiful. I just hope I don't kill it! :-)
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would order again in a heart beat! The plant is beautiful and my friends were just thrilled with the quality. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great job...my mom and dad said the arrangement was so beautiful. Thanks for making the holiday special with your floral arrangement. Bruce
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for creating the most beautiful arrangement. I saw a picture of the arrangement you had created for me and all I could sa is "wow". The ordering process was super easy and everyone kept talking about the flowers. I would definitely recommend your flow service to anyone. Thanks again for a wonderful flower arrangement, especially since the order was placed over the phone and I was unable to articulate what I really wanted. The arrangement totally surpassed my imagination.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks so much for the beautiful job you did on the flowers for our mom!
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautifult, but a bit expensive. I found a dozen of the same flowers, a week later, at Walmart for $5.00.... Otherwise, thank you. They were perfect.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the service. Everything went smoothly from the ordering to the delivery. I was told that my arrangement was one of the most beautiful. Thank you very much for your help. I will definitely reccomend you to others.
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

The girls were delighted and impressed, although I did not see the arrangement myself. I was pleased that it was satisfactory to them. They both love flowers. thanks
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Titusville, PA
See Delivery Areas